The Governing Body

All Governors serve a four year term

Mrs J Allon-Smith - Foundation Governor -

Mrs L Dearman - Parent Governor
(Vice Chair)

Mrs A Clarricoats - Headteacher Governor

Mrs H Sheridan - Community Governor

Mrs K Reid - Co-opted Governor

Ms E Harding - LA Governor

Mr M McClure - Parent Governor

Mrs C Reynolds - Co-opted Governor

Miss K Turnbull - Staff Governor

Ms P Graham - Clerk to Governors

Attendance at Governing Body Meetings 2016 and 17

Lanercost C of E Primary School, Lanercost, Brampton, Cumbria, CA8 2HL - Tel: 016977 2702 - email: